Contact Us

Home > Contact Us

Address for Applications

Jan Hartmann
Suite 1103, 109 Pitt St, Sydney, NSW 2000

The closing date for applications has been extended until 1st March 2021.


Further Information on applying for Scholarships

Jan Hartmann: Chair Selection Committee -

Arthur Watson: Member Selection Committee - 

Other Information

The Gallipoli Scholarship Chairman - Maj Gen Michael Smith:   

The Gallipoli Scholarship Secretary - Graeme Carroll:

Alumni Coordinator - Clarence Harre: 

Facebook Coordinator - Cameron Edwards:   

ABN: 172 9386 9688

The Gallipoli Scholarship Committee (l to r): Arthur Watson, Graeme Carroll, Michelle Byrne, Major General Michael Smith, Jan Hartmann, Garrie Gibson, Olivia Rowland. Missing - Andrew Harrison

© Gallipoli Scholarship Fund 2021    ABN 17 293 869 688
Developed by tic technologies